oneM2M Logo transparent 196x130

Standards for M2M and the Internet of Things

Date Range View

06 December 2016 - 06 December 2019
06 December 2016 - 06 December 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019 - Wednesday 20 November 2019
Smart Home Summit
San Francisco

Tuesday 19 November 2019 - Wednesday 20 November 2019
Tutorial on the oneM2M Common Service Layer and hackathon
Campinas, Brazil

Monday 18 November 2019 - 
Workshop on Standards for IoT
Campinas, Brazil

Thursday 14 November 2019 - 
oneM2M Tutorials for developers
Florianopolis, Brazil

Tuesday 29 October 2019 - Thursday 31 October 2019
IoT Solutions World Congress

Wednesday 23 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
IoT Week Korea
Seoul, Korea

Monday 21 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
ETSI IoT Week

Wednesday 25 September 2019 - 
oneM2M Industry Day
Hyderabad, India

Subscribe to oneM2M News Please enter your name and email address, then click on submit.
Alternatively, you can send an email from your preferred email application with a blank subject to
Listserv@list.etsi.org with subscribe oneM2M_News in the message body.

Subscribe to oneM2M News

Your Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.