The National Standards for IoT - Smart Cities Perspective

Type: Webinar

Time
5 to 8 July 2021, 14.00 IST/08.30 UTC/10.30 CEST onwards (duration: 2 hours)

Details

TSDSI and C-DOT are organizing a four-day webinar series on “The National Standards for IoT - Smart Cities Perspective” to give an insight into the rich features of oneM2M as well as various aspects of IoT including security, privacy, trust, interoperability and testing in the backdrop of Smart Cities.  Our aim is to provide a knowledge sharing platform where foreign and Indian experts from oneM2M, TSDSI, academia, R&D, industry and senior officials from Ministries of Communications, MoHUA and authorities involved in Indian Smart Cities project can interact to share knowledge and experiences.
 
We believe that the webinar series will be highly beneficial to the decision makers and senior officers of the ministries and cities associated with the smart city projects of India. It will be a great opportunity for industry, including MSMEs, innovators, entrepreneurs and startups.
 
The Webinar Series would be spread over four days covering the following topics:
 
Day 1, July 5, 2021: IoT Standards and Smart Cities: India Perspective
Day 2, July 6, 2021: IoT Standards and Smart Cities: Global Perspective
Day 3, July 7, 2021: IoT Standards and Smart Cities: Security, Privacy and Trust
Day 4, July 8, 2021: IoT Standards and Smart Cities: oneM2M use cases, interworking, Testing and Certifications
 

Participation: Participation in this webinar is by prior registration. Click HERE to register