oneM2M Logo transparent 196x130

Standards for M2M and the Internet of Things

Webinar - oneM2M's latest developments in the IoT ecosystem and first preview of new features in Release 4

Date and Time

Download as iCal file
Wednesday 17 June 2020, 15:00 - 16:30

Details

13.00 GMT/15.00 CEST/9.00 EDT/6.00 PDT

oneM2M’s latest developments in the IoT ecosystem and first preview of new features in Release 4

This webinar provides an insight to the recent development in oneM2M with a preview on some of the new features of oneM2M’s release 4 as well as an introduction to the oneM2M testing scope and related oneM2M Certification program, Interoperability events and Hackathons. 

Roland Hechwartner of Deutsche Telekom (DT) and Chairman of the oneM2M Technical Plenary will moderate the webinar and introduce in brief the oneM2M standard and its evolution from Release 1.0 to Release 4.0.
Shane He of Nokia and the Chairperson of the Requirements and Domain Models working group will give insight to the highlights of vertical domain enablement and information models based on Smart Device Template 4.0 defined in oneM2M.
Dale Seed of Convida Wireless and Chairman of the System Design and Security working group will then illustrate oneM2M’s recent development and will give a preview of new features in the Release 4.
Andrew Min-gyu Han of the Hansung University and Chairman of the Testing and Developers Ecosystem working group will highlight the oneM2M testing scope, show the latest achievements in the global certification program, as well as introduce oneM2Ms interoperability test events and hackathons.

 

 

 

Back

Subscribe to oneM2M News Please enter your name and email address, then click on submit.
Alternatively, you can send an email from your preferred email application with a blank subject to
Listserv@list.etsi.org with subscribe oneM2M_News in the message body.

Subscribe to oneM2M News

Your Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.