oneM2M Logo transparent 196x130

Standards for M2M and the Internet of Things


RDM Working Group

oneM2M WG1 is the Requirements and Domain Models (RDM) Working Group.

Current Leadership

Chair: Shane HE, Nokia
Vice Chair: Catalina Mladin, Convida Wireless
Vice Chair: TaeHyun Kim, SyncTechno Inc

Support Personnel

Secretariat Support: Katie BagwIll (ATIS)


Subscribe to oneM2M News Please enter your name and email address, then click on submit.
Alternatively, you can send an email from your preferred email application with a blank subject to with subscribe oneM2M_News in the message body.

Subscribe to oneM2M News

Your Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.