oneM2M Logo transparent 196x130

Standards for M2M and the Internet of Things


SDS Working group

oneM2M WG2 is the System Design and Security (SDS) Working Group

Current Leadership

Chair: Dale Seed, Convida Wireless
Vice Chair: SeungMyeong Jeong, KETI
Vice Chair: Peter Niblett, IBM
Vice Chair: Wei Zhou, Datang Telecom

Support Personnel

Secretariat Support: Karen Hughes (ETSI) & Victoria Mitchell (TIA)

Subscribe to oneM2M News Please enter your name and email address, then click on submit.
Alternatively, you can send an email from your preferred email application with a blank subject to with subscribe oneM2M_News in the message body.

Subscribe to oneM2M News

Your Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.